City Hall
123 North Laurel Drive, P.O. Box 21, Clarkesville, GA 30523
706-754-4216
cityhall@clarkesvillega.com


Office Hours:
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Holidays:
New Years Day, Martin Luther King, Jr., Birthday, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and following day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.


Night deposit box


Visitors Center / Historic Mauldin House
458 Jefferson Street, Clarkesville, GA 30523
706-754-2220
Hours vary, Tours available by appointment.



City Manager:


General Inquiries:
For General Inquiries: 706-754-4216
cityhall@clarkesvillega.com

City Clerk:
Glenda Smith
gsmith@clarkesvillega.com

Main Street/DDA Director:
Trudy Crunkleton
tcrunkleton@clarkesvillega.com

Police Department:
Chief Brad Barrett
bbarrett@clarkesvillega.com

Fire Department:
Jason Poole
jmpoole@clarkesvillega.com

Municipal Court Clerk:
Elaine Waller
ewaller@clarkesvillega.com

Utility & Municipal Services:
Joe Deputy, Project Manager
706-754-4216

Zoning Administrator:
Caleb Gaines
cgaines@clarkesvillega.com

E-Verify: City of Clarkesville Participates in the E-Verify Program as required by Georgia State Law (O.C.G.A. Section 13-10-91). The City of Clarkesville's identification number is 99919 and date of authorization was February 13, 2008.

Online Utility Bill Pay will be available in February.

We apologize for any inconveniece this may cause as we work to include this feature into our new site. Please check back in February.

Sign Up now.